Alternativer Text

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

   

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber+49 (0) 9421 187-300sieber@tum.de

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Aichner+49 (0) 9421 187-301elisabeth.aichner@tum.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. Ammar Al-Shameri+49 (0) 9421 187-322a.al-shameri@tum.de
Dr. Sara Arana Pena+49 (0) 9421 187-337sara.arana@tum.de
M.Sc. Masoud Babakhani+49 (0) 9421 187-305masoud.babakhani@tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Benson+49 (0) 9421 187-321ar.benson@tum.de
M.Sc. Zinnia Dsouza+49 (0) 9421 187-334zinnia.dsouza@tum.de
M.Sc. Eleonora Fornoni+49 (0) 9421 187-328eleonora.fornoni@tum.de
M.Sc. Alexander Fuchs+49 (0) 9421 187-320alex.fuchs@tum.de
M.Sc. Katrin Hörnschemeyer+49 (0) 9421 187-342kathrin.hoernschemeyer@tum.de
Dr. Enrico Hupfeld+49 (0) 9421 187-177enrico.hupfeld@tum.de
M.Sc. Gerassimos Kolaitis+49 (0)89 289-54209gerassimos.kolaitis@tum.de
M.Sc. Tobias Köllen+49 (0)89 289-54209tobias.koellen@tum.de
M.Sc. Tatjana Laudage+49 (0) 9421 187-342tatjana.laudage@tum.de
M. Sc. Yajing Liu+49 (0) 9421 187-yajing-liu@tum.de
M.Sc. Marcel Mayer+49 (0) 9421 187-316ma.mayer@tum.de
M.Sc. Okke Melse+49 (0) 9421 187-okke.melse@tum.de
M.Sc. S. Ranaei Siadat+49 (0) 9421 187-328ge75wep@mytum.de
M.Sc. Tristan Rath+49 (0) 9421 187-349tristan.rath@tum.de
M.Sc. Dennis Romeis+49 (0) 9421 187-178dennis.romeis@tum.de
Dr. Broder Rühmann+49 (0) 9421 187-332broder.ruehmann@tum.de
Dr. Doris Schieder+49 (0) 9421 187-303doris.schieder@tum.de
Dr. Luca Schmermund+49 (0) 9421 187-331luca.schmermund@tum.de
M.Sc. Mayla Schulz+49 (0) 9421 187-331mayla.schulz@tum.de
M. Sc. Dominik Siebert+49 (0) 9421 187-domink.siebert@tum.de
Dr. Amelie Skopp+49 (0) 9421 187-345amelie.skopp@tum.de
M.Sc. Matthias Steiger+49 (0) 89 289-54209matthias.steiger@tum.de
M.Sc. Mariko Teshima+49 (0) 9421 187-315mariko.teshima@tum.de
M.Sc. Vivian Pascal Willers+49 (0) 9421 187-318vivian.willers@tum.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Manuel Döring+49 (0) 9421 187-319manuel.doering@tum.de
Magdalena Haslbeck+49 (0) 9421 187-327m.haslbeck@tum.de
Petra Lommes+49 (0) 9421 187-348p.lommes@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Anja Schmidt+49 (0) 9421 187-336a.v.schmidt@tum.de
Lena Würstl+49 (0) 9421 187-326lena.wuerstl@tum.de

Studenten

Theresa Ertl
Alina Pfauntsch
Matea Marosevic
Zahabiya Malubhoy
Almina Soyyigit
Jhwar Rishabh

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jochen SchmidDaniel Bauer Dominik Schwarz
Herbert GoldingerClaudia NowakSteven Koenig
Tobias Gmelch Nadine SperlMichael Loscar
Jose Guillermo Ortiz TenaUlrike ObstSteffen Roth
Janine SimonLisa SteinerJanine Huber
Karola WiesmüllerFabian StefflerMarius Rütering
Irina FunkHendrik Hohagen Alfiya Wohn
Andre PickQianqin ZhuNina Rimmel
Nadine BorstDr. Jörg CarstenIoannis Zachos
Paul Stockmann Dr.-Ing. Sumanth Ranganathan Scott Bottoms
Dr. Joseph SperlEdilberto Medina CabreraMoritz Gansbiller
Robert GenthSamed GünerKorbinian Sinzinger
Dr. Barabra BeerBenjamin BeganderSamuel Sutiono
Christoph SchillingTorben HüsingJohanna Radomski
Mathilde Steinmaßl

Kontakt

Lehrstuhl Chemie Biogener Rohstoffe

Schulgasse 16
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Volker Sieber

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-300
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: sieber@tum.de

Sekretariat

Elisabeth Aichner

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-301
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: elisabeth.aichner@tum.de